click the play button to hear samples of “JD Micals Honky Tonk

1) Sad Country Song

2) The Ballad Of The Green Beret.

3) Hell Just Froze Over Tonight

4) In The Middle Of The Night

5) Mister Clock

6) Flowers On The Mound

7) If Youll Just Hold The Ladder

8) Moms Old Wooden Chair

9) This Bottles A Gun

10) Could I Have Made You Stay

11) Marys Boy Child

12) It Was Jesus